Please call 661-664-6404 and the appropriate extension number to reach staff by phone.
 
 

Name & Job Title

Extension

Email

Enrique Contreras CCM
General Manager/COO
Ext. 1119 econtreras@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Eryn Urban
Director of Membership Services
Ext. 1102 eurban@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Tonya Bower
Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
Ext. 1101 tbower@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Tasha Moon
Club Controller
Ext. 1124 tmoon@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Erica Sabin
Club Accountant
Ext. 1116 esabin@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Martha Lozado
Director of Human Resources
Ext. 1117 mlozada@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Joe Haggerty PGA
Director of Golf
Ext. 1112 jhaggerty@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Dave Krueger
Director of Tennis 
Ext. 1125 dkrueger@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Joshua Cardwell
Food & Beverage Manager
Ext. 1110 jcardwell@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Corey Dye
Eecutive Chef
Ext. 1115 cdye@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Lance Schneider
Director of Engineering
Ext. 1113 lschneider@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Tom Lipscomb
Director of Agronomy
Ext. 1300 tlipscomb@sevenoakscountryclub.com
 
Contact Us Club Hours of Operation Dress Code Calendar of Events Memberships