Name & Job Title

Phone

Email

Enrique Contreras CCM
General Manager/COO
661-664-6254 econtreras@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Eryn Urban
Director of Membership Services
661-664-6418 eurban@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Tonya Bower
Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
661-664-6038 tbower@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Marie Joseph
Catering & Events Manager
661-664-6421 mjoseph@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Madison Padgett
Club Controller
661-241-5920 mpadgett@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Jolene Forzetting
Club Accountant
661-664-6056 jforzetting@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Martha Lozado
Director of Human Resources
661241-5931 mlozada@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Joe Haggerty PGA
Director of Golf
661-664-6474 jhaggerty@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Dave Krueger
Director of Tennis 
661-664-6490 dkrueger@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Joshua Cardwell
Food & Beverage Manager
661-664-6404
ext. 1110
jcardwell@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Corey Dye
Executive Chef
661-664-6428 cdye@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Lance Schneider
Director of Engineering
661-664-6438 lschneider@sevenoakscountryclub.com
Tom Lipscomb
Director of Agronomy
661-664-6136 tlipscomb@sevenoakscountryclub.com
 
Contact Us Club Hours of Operation Dress Code Calendar of Events Memberships